Board Agenda and Minutes 2022-23

Trinity County Board of Education meets every third Wednesday of each month
at 1:00 p.m. at 201 Memorial Drive, Weaverville, CA, unless otherwise announced.

Agenda

Minutes

Packets

December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022
November 16, 2022  November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022
October 19, 2022  October 19, 2022 October 19,2022
September 21, 2022 
CANCELED due to lack of quorum
September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022
July 20, 2022 July 20, 2022   

Board Policies and Guide Books

Board Dates

2022 Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022,
Public Hearing LCAP and
Budget Overview for Parents

Wednesday, June 22, 2022,
Adoption of LCAP and
Budget Overview for Parents

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 22, 2022
@ Hayfork High School Library
5:00 p.m. CANCELED


Wednesday, October 19, 2022
@ Hayfork High School Library


Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

Trinity County Office of Ed | 201 Memorial Drive | PO Box 1256 |  Phone (530) 623-2861 | FAX (530) 623-4489

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.